• STAFF & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

     

    Staff

    Derrick Brown, Executive Director
    derrick@nglccny.org
    646-383-6043, ext. 10

    Curt Williamson, Membership Manager
    curt@nglccny.org
    646-383-6043, ext. 20

     

    Executive Committee

    Media Communications

    Gonzo Araya, Chair
    gonzalo@nglccny.org

    Publicizes Chamber through Excelsior! and social media. Produces multimedia and photography for events.

    Chamber Ambassadors

    Michael Hudson, Chair
    michael@nglccny.org

    Ambassadors welcome event participants, discuss membership benefits with members and guests, and manage the quarterly New Members’ Breakfast.

    Supplier Diversity

    David Ricciardi, Chair
    david@nglccny.org

    Creates educational workshops and events providing member companies with increased effectiveness in competing for corporate contracts.

    Industry Councils

    Legal Industry

    Jack Osborn, Esq., Chair
    jack@nglccny.org

    Facilitates connections among attorneys and firms; produces educational programs for member law firms, non-profits, small businesses and corporations; and provides mentorship opportunities to students.

    Media and Entertainment Industry

    Michael Todd Cohen, Chair
    michaeltodd@nglccny.org

    Provides professional educational programming, connects corporations and LGBT certified businesses, and moves the industry forward through the collaboration of LGBT media and entertainment experts and professionals.

    Social Impact Industry

    Shameek Bose, Chair
    shameek@nglccny.org

    Supports Chamber members advancing their social impact. Aligns members’ goals with social values that matter to the LGBT community, and offers opportunities to connect, grow, learn and share.

    Financial Services Industry

    Scott Galea, Chair
    scott@nglccny.org

    Offers the community of deal-making LGBT and allied financial professionals access to industry experts who gather to discuss global markets, the economy and other relevant topics, in an environment fostering learning, idea exchange and networking.

     

    Not a member yet? Join today!

National Gay & Lesbian Chamber of Commerce New York  340 W. 42nd Street New York, NY 10108  646. 964.5027  info@nglccny.org

© Copyright 2017 National Gay & Lesbian Chamber of Commerce New York. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by MicroNet - powered by ChamberMaster software.