• LEADERSHIP & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

     

     nglccNY / NGLCC Leadership


    Thomas "TJ" Chernick, Director of nglccNY
    thomas@nglccny.org
    (806) 236-9091, cell

     

     

     

     

    Reiko Gallo, nglccNY Membership Associate
    rgallo@nglcc.org
     

     

     

     

     

    Executive Committee

    Corporate Engagement

    David Ricciardi, Chair
    david@nglccny.org

    Corporate Engagement Committee builds and manages new and existing relationships with nglccNY and our Corporate Partners.

     

     

     

    Diversity & Inclusion

    Ingrid Galvez, Chair
    ingrid@nglccny.org

    The Diversity & Inclusion and Programming Committee looks to increase awareness of the economic power of high caliber women and minority professionals and business owners. We do this by educating people about the business community we are building stronger every day. 
     

     

    Ambassadors

    Phyllis Mehalakes, Chair
    phyllis@nglccny.org

    Ambassadors welcome event participants, discuss membership benefits with members and guests, and manage the quarterly New Members’ Breakfast.

     

     

     

    Supplier Diversity

    Rob Finkelstein, Chair
    rob@nglccny.org

    The Supplier Diversity Committee creates educational workshops and events providing member companies with increased effectiveness in competing for corporate contracts.

     

     

     

    Events & Experience

    Mitchell Weaver, Chair
    mitchell@nglccny.org

    The Events & Experience Committee guides nglccNY programming and events, including our Members Monthly Mixers (M3).

     

     

     

    Media & Communications

    Cindi Creager, Chair
    cindi@nglccny.org

    The Media & Communications Committee amplifies the work of nglccNY and its members to grow our visibility and solidify our role as the business voice of the LGBT community.

     

     

    Not a member yet? Join today!

National LGBT Chamber of Commerce New York  340 W. 42nd Street New York, NY 10108  646. 964.5027  info@nglccny.org

© Copyright 2018 National LGBT Chamber of Commerce New York. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by MicroNet - powered by ChamberMaster software.