• STAFF & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

     

    Staff

    Jonathan D. Lovitz, Senior Vice President, NGLCC | Director, NGLCCNY
    jlovitz@nglccny.org
    (954)695-5896, cell 

     

     

     

     

     

     Thomas "TJ" Chernick, Director of Membership & LGBTBE Engagement
    thomas@nglccny.org
    (806) 236-9091, cell

     

     

     

     

    Executive Committee

    Corporate Engagement

    David Ricciardi, Chair
    david@nglccny.org

    Corporate Engagement Committee builds and manage new and existing relationships with NGLCCNY and our Corporate Partners.

     

     

    Media Communications

    Gonzo Araya, Chair
    gonzo@nglccny.org

    Responsible for gathering, composing and delivering electronic news on a monthly basis via the chamber's various digital communities, to include the award wining Excelsior! Newsletter. In addition, this committee also leads efforts in social media, photography,videography, brand integrity, website management and content creation.

     

    Diversity & Inclusion and Programming

    Ingrid Galvez, Chair
    ingrid@nglccny.org

    The Diversity & Inclusion and Programming Committee looks to increase awareness of the economic power of high caliber women and minority professionals and business owners. We do this by educating people about the business community we are building stronger every day. 
     

     

    Events

    Glenn Reimer, Chair
    glenn@nglccny.org

    Coordinates location and logistics of Members' Monthly Mixers with member businesses as hosts. Advises hosts on location, audio/visual, menu and run of events. Advises Executive Committee on confirmation of all venues, dates and attendance. 

     

     

    Ambassadors

    Phyllis Mehalakes, Chair
    phyllis@nglccny.org

    Ambassadors welcome event participants, discuss membership benefits with members and guests, and manage the quarterly New Members’ Breakfast.

     

     

    Supplier Diversity

    Rob Finkelstein, Chair
    rob@nglccny.org

    Creates educational workshops and events providing member companies with increased effectiveness in competing for corporate contracts.

     

     

    Not a member yet? Join today!

National Gay & Lesbian Chamber of Commerce New York  340 W. 42nd Street New York, NY 10108  646. 964.5027  info@nglccny.org

© Copyright 2017 National Gay & Lesbian Chamber of Commerce New York. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by MicroNet - powered by ChamberMaster software.